Keyworth Branch

Keyworth Branch encompasses four (three and a bit really) Borough Council Wards and a single County Council Electoral Division. There are eleven parish councils within this Branch!

All member meetings are on the third Wednesday of the month.

Branch Chair is Kevin FitzGerald (email).
Branch Secretary is Kev Lowe (email).

From the blog

New posts in your inbox

About Us

The Keyworth Branch has members from all walks of life and is a friendly and vibrant branch in beautiful rural Rushcliffe.

Please see our social media

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close